SMH Tyres Ltd Sellwood Court, Sleaford Enterprise Park, Sleaford, NG34 8GJ 07931 816877
Google reviews for SMH Tyres Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I ordered my tyres due to a puncture and requested fitting for the next day, I called up to explain I would only be available at a certain time and to my surprise they were able to send someone to my location at work the same day to sort my flat out! It was excellent service and would highly recommend, it really helped me out and saved me trying to find an alternative way home!

Amber Ashley - March 2024

The staff are always friendly, punctual, do an amazing job. I cannot fault s.m.h tyres and I will only use them for my tyre changes

Lance Cooper - March 2024

everytime i have used it had been a top a great local company

barry chamberlain - March 2024

Prompt, considerate response and helpful fitter. He was knowledgeable, fast and thorough

Jeremy Clayton - March 2024

arrived on day specified, very pleasant tyre fitter, good price for free fitting at home.

peter leveridge - February 2024

Absolutely spot on service , another tyre company had been out the previous day and rounded two nuts off and gave up and didn’t compete the work . SMH came out to me, removed the damaged nut , replaced my tyre, and they were cheaper than the original company as well. I will be using SMH now for all my future tyres . Really impressed, thank you.

Pete Mayes - February 2024

Great service and prices again

Mark Whitfield - February 2024

I ordered through SMH Tyres having had a good experience before when they replaced a trailer tyre for me. This time was again good. The fitter told us when he was on his way, was helpful and communicative throughout despite having to work in the pouring rain. The tyres were left with the correct pressures.

Trevor Pepper - February 2024

You offered amazing service and fitted my tyre at my workplace as.this was convenient. You were polite and great value for money

Tina Bailey - February 2024

This is the third tyre I have ordered, and every time has been a positive experience. The fitters are friendly and polite, and get on with the job quickly and efficiently. I will undoubtedly use them again when I need a new tyre fitting.

Sarah Nice - February 2024

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration