SMH Tyres Ltd Sellwood Court, Sleaford Enterprise Park, Sleaford, NG34 8GJ 07931 816877
Google reviews for SMH Tyres Ltd
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The weather was really awful and the guy still turned up and changed my tyres, felt sorry for him and I did not even asked if he would like to have tea or coffee. Sorry for that ??

Erika Kulesaite - February 2020

Excellent, prompt and friendly service. Cannot fault it!

Adam Young - November 2019

Very easy process Fair prices Great service What’s not to like?

David Edwards - October 2019

Very polite and friendly staff

Debbie Smith - September 2019

Easy to book/ fast efficient service.

Paul Wilson - August 2019

Good price and great service

David Edwards - May 2019

Great service and nice staff

Carl Green - January 2019

great service great price and hassles

barry chamberlain - January 2019

Excellent service, efficient and timely. Staff friendly and very helpful. Would highly recommend, thank you.

Janet Burks - January 2019

Excellent service well priced friendly

Sam Miller - July 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Sleaford:

Sleaford, Ancaster, Aslackby, Aunsby, Barkston le Willows, Belton, Bloxholm, Braceby, Brant Broughton, Caythorpe with Frieston, Conningsby, Cranwell, Dogdyke, Ewerby, Folkingham, Fulbeck, Grantham, Haceby, Heckington, Helpringham, Holdingham, Kelby, Leadenham, Leasingham, Newton, Osbournby, Ruskington, Scopwick, South Kyme, Spalding, Threekingham, Walcot, Wilsford

Other services offered by SMH Tyres Ltd:

Emergency Mobile Fitting, Free Mobile Fitting, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check, Out Of Hours Fitting

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]