SMH Tyres Ltd Sellwood Court, Sleaford Enterprise Park, Sleaford, NG34 8GJ 07931 816877
Google reviews for SMH Tyres Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service friendly and good price

Robert Hanley - October 2021

Great service

Charles Bassett - October 2021

Easy to arrange, turned up as promised, competitive prices. All done on my drive.

Michael Morton - September 2021

Really efficient ordering service, I was able to book an available lot within a couple of days, very punctual and friendly staff. Saved me the hassle of a garage visit too which is a bonus.

Zara McArdle - September 2021

simple to use website with good selection of tyre listed at the right price. Mobile service convenient, speedy and polite

Alan Mutter - August 2021

I knew i had a slow puncture of some sort, our fitter checked my tyre and realised it just needed resealing, nothing wrong with it at all. He could ripped me off and replaced my tyre i wouldn't have known, however he was honest and fixed my tyre. He was friendly and genuinely happy with his job. Good work SMH Tyres.

Catherine Smith - July 2021

I was absolutely thrilled with the service I received. Wide choice of tyres available, availability of booking, speed and quality of service and so convenient! Highly recommend.

Julia Brentnall - July 2021

Excellent value and service. Thanks

Stan Unwin - June 2021

Best tyre service ever! Really impressed with Rob and Adam. Very efficient, friendly service.

Julia Harrison - April 2021

Excellent service and friendly staff

Julia Harrison - April 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Sleaford:

Sleaford, Ancaster, Aslackby, Aunsby, Barkston le Willows, Belton, Bloxholm, Braceby, Brant Broughton, Caythorpe with Frieston, Conningsby, Cranwell, Dogdyke, Ewerby, Folkingham, Fulbeck, Grantham, Haceby, Heckington, Helpringham, Holdingham, Kelby, Leadenham, Leasingham, Newton, Osbournby, Ruskington, Scopwick, South Kyme, Spalding, Threekingham, Walcot, Wilsford

Other services offered by SMH Tyres Ltd:

Emergency Mobile Fitting, Free Mobile Fitting, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check, Out Of Hours Fitting

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]